Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school.

Do you think this is a good idea?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, educational matters is considered as an important element in each person's life. Therefore, parents use various method in order to encourage their little kids to study harder. personally, I believe setting some financial rewards for students is a great idea for making them pay more attention to their lessons. I have two main reasons for my point of view, which will be explored in the following essay.

To begin with, parents have different ways for convincing their kids to spend more time on their assignments in order to get better final scores. Although each rewards has it's own advantages, I believe givin money is the best, because juveniles will be able to buy what ever they like. my own experience is a compelling example for this reality. When I was a high school student my father used to set some amount of money as a reward for me. because of earning that money. I did all my best in my school works and most of the time got the best grade in each course's final test. After getting the gift I went to a city mall and buy those stuff which I had been thinking about them all the time. I belive most of my good scores in my school period were due to my father's awards.

Secondly, as a parents individuals ought to teach some life lesson to their little kids. One of the crucial lessons can be the fact that in order to have something we must work hard. Imagine a boy who has a dream about buying a new version of playstation. His father can either but it for him or tell him he will give a money exactely as much as a device price if the boy can get high mark in his exam. By doing so, not only he will be encouraged to study hard but also he will completely understand if a peson want something he must work for it and sacrifice some other unimportant aspects of his life. For instance, he needs to avoid playing with his friends and focus more on his educational materials. Thanks to my father by doing such method, thesedays, I am totally aware about this fact in my life and I will do the same for my future kid or kids.

To make the long story short, according to the aforementioned arguments, I am of an opinion that setting a money as a reward for students in order to push them to work harder on their studying is a great idea. By this way, those adolescents can buy what everthey want not what their parents like, besides, this can be a crucial lecture for their entire life that they need to work for their dream and they can not have what ever they want easily.