Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship, because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have good relationship because we can communicate with them more often. What do you think?

Human relationships can sometimes be complicated mainly because people cannot fully understand the basic requirements of a fine relation. Some people believe maintaining a good relationship require them to always keep in touch with people to enhance the relationships, while others hold the opposite opinion. Personally, I think it is more beneficial to stay with other people, especially the ones we care about most, in order to improve our relationship and communication.

First of all, the modern world has brought many changes and challenges to our lives and people need to maintain close friendships with other people. The main reason for this argument is that people need well-established social relationships in order to be able to overcome many issues and problems. A good friend or an expert colleague, for instance, can help people to learn new skills to better organize their lives. My own experience is a compelling example of this matter. When I was an undergraduate student, I had to live in the university dormitory which I shared a room with three other students who also were my classmates. As we continue our education, studying alone became difficult and my roommates and I formed a study group to share our knowledge about various courses which was absolutely helpful and informative. After graduation, we became intimate friends and we always try to help each other in times of need. For this reason, maintaining good and healthy relationships is the most valuable job for people.

In addition, another significant point to be mentioned is that humans are social creatures which means, throughout history they have been familiarized with the merit of collective activities which can have constructive results. Moreover as humans are entering a new era, they become busier than before mainly because they have to work harder, so they may not have enough time to spend with their friends and families. This may seem natural, however, people may regret the past and the things they could have done for their loved ones. So, it is undoubtedly necessary to talk to them and spend quality time with them. For instance, my best friend's mother passed away recently. He lived abroad for a while for his studies and barely talked to his mother during that period. After that unfortunate incident, he blamed himself for not talking to her or making her happy just by sending her a simple gift. This is a terrible situation which some people may face, and they just need to pick up the phone and speak with the ones they care about.

In conclusion, maintaining fine relationships with people is absolutely essential for people to thrive and succeed in life. While some people do not believe in having close relations with others, in my opinion, it is both advantageous and necessary for people to keep in touch with their friends and their beloved ones as they may not have enough time to spend with them later.