TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Nowadays, life becomes more sophisticated due to the advanced technology and new sciences. Indeed, for handling this complexity every individual needs to follow specific strategies; especially, young people who are playing crucial rules in our society. From my perspective, it is necessary for youth to have the ability to plan and organize. I will elaborate on my point through two outstanding reasons.

The first and foremost reason is that this hectic life is undoubtedly very unpredictable for young people and it makes the situation difficult for them in order to make decisions for their futures if they do not plan and organize them. Indeed, no one knows what would be happened in the future so we cannot realize future’s occurrences. As a matter of fact, decision would be very arduous without any organizational plan because you have no idea about circumstance. For instance, people who are graduated, face to several routes in order to approach their goals. Furthermore, they need to recognize these routes by good planning and organizing and then choose optimal one. So, without ability to have plan for future, your making decision would not have favorite results.

The second reason to be mentioned is that in complex life time planning and organizing would be very essential in order to succeed. Without planning, you will lose time easily and also your performance will reduce. For example, When I was a student at university, I did not have any particular plan for accomplishing my assignments and projects in exact time. So, I wasted my time ridiculously and at the end of the semester I understood the awful situation. Finally, I could not handle projects very well in limited time and I lost much scores. Furthermore, organizing and planning would be influential for our time and handling our works.

To but it briefly, today’s world is very hectic and also we should be able to plan and organize our lives due to make rational decision and handling our time in order to be professional person. So, I would like to recommend young people to be an organizational person.