#7 How do movies or television influence people's behavior? use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

In my opinion movies and television has a greater impact on natural life. In the past when there were no televisions the life of a human being is not comparable with now. In villages and towns, Men used to have a very natural life by spending their quality time in sharing their experiences, thoughts, opinions with one another. Turning towards women very friendly and learning new things from one another, Even the children had very great time by playing with their pier one's especially in holiday seasons. But, present day is not the same as past because there is no control over the life it is completely changed. On one hand it is movies and another hand it is television. Movies have no content in them, are violent, no message-oriente, some movies may affect teenegers life a lot. Televisions are nowadays smart televisions they can be connected to wireless technology almost can be used as computers. Women are addicted to daily dramas, children are addicted to cartoon channels. Media channels are only for TRP rating they serve only to project more bad then good in the society.