#7 How do movies or television influence people's behavior? use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Alludu Seenu movie is a complete family drama released in the year of 2014 produced by Bellamkonda Suresh with his elder son Bellamkonda Sreenivas(Alludu Seenu) as hero, Samantha Akinenni(Anjali) as heroine and cinema actor Prakash Raj(Narayana) played dual role. Coming to the story line the entire movie revolves around Bellamkonda Seenu and Prakash Raj(Narayana). Bellamkonda Seenu is an orphan happens to meet Narayana who lost his entire family in a road accident. From then they becomes mama and alludu without any blood relation and they living in a village. Alludu Seenu is very Naughty guy where as his mama Narayana is innocent. Alludu Seenu as no job for survival then he borrows money from his villagers and finally it ended up with debts in his village. One night Alludu Seenu planned to escape for Chennai with his mama and he does the same,But god as some other plans to do they both get into Hyderabad. There it begins the actual story,Alludu Seenu meets Anjali daughter of Bhai alias Parayana. Bhai looks same as Narayana,he is a landlord with corrupted and evil brain. By accidentally Seenu meets Bhai,Seenu surprises with Bhai's appearance. There enters Bramahanandam(Dimple) he is serving as a personal assistant to Bhai,Seenu meets dimple he mesmerizes him and he starts his business deals, land settlements,and many other money making ideas by portraying his mama Narayana as Bhai. On the otherhand he is in love with Anjali. Interval bangs with some twists and turns in the story Anjali rejects Seenu,Bhai came to know that Narayana ,Bhai's brother is still alive. Going back to flashback Narayana is a sarpanch at his village he is good at heart and loves his people alot but Parayna is money minded never cares about family and relations then he plans for a road accident to kill his brother and his family,So that he can own his brother's property. Unfortunately Narayana's daughter Anjali was alive in the accident. Parayana convinced everyone in the village even his daughter Anjali that his brother Narayana is a cheater. Coming back at Sharja Anjali got engaged to Bhai's friend Sumangal's son he is very richest person in the world lives in Sharja. Finally Anjali comes to know Seenu's true love with her through her friends,and about her father Narayana. There it comes the climax fight between Alludu Seenu and Bhai.

Comedy tract in the movie is seen between Bramanandham and Alludu Seenu, Vennela kishore did justice to his role,Ravibabu as well.

Samantha Akineni looks good on screen with her glamour and expressions

Bellamkonda Suresh he have to improve alot in his facial expressions dialogues delivery

Prakash Raj did justice to his dual role.