the ability to sucess in future is more important than the abililty to study hard.

Some people think that strengthen the relationship between them and others coworkers in the job is the main way for success. They think that way because it is easy for them to be talkative people than to work hard. Although I understand their point of view I have a different opinion, I believe that studying hard in school or college is the main way for success in our future job, because in college or school we gain the basic knowledge to start a successful job. And college or school we are facing many problems that help us to be more stronger and successful.

First of all, in school we study many subject. We decided after that what main career we would like to study. We choose our career. We decided what college we would like to continue. For example, when I was in high school I studied math, science, English, biology, chemistry, all this subjects. After high school I decided to continue studying in a pharmacy school. So my major now is science. In school I studied the basic science which helped me to move on to higher stage which is pharmacy school. In pharmacy school, I started with 101 level of chemistry which is a basic one. Then move on to higher level and so on till I graduated from pharmacy school. In pharmacy school I got the opportunity to studied basic information that prepares me for my future job. I become successful in my work because I had the gained that information from school. When a custom come to the pharmacy and asked me about the side effect of the drug or the use or even the interaction for sure I know that I have a punch of information that help him. That is why I believe that studying in college is the main way for successful future job.

Second, in college students like me are facing many problems. For example, in college student are able to interact with each others, there are bad students and good students and your responsibilities is to choose the good one and work with them. it is hard for many students to make the decisions. For example, it is the first time for them to be away from the parent. Their parent used to do every thing for them. Now students have to depend on them selves on every single step. Take me as an example when first I moved to live by my self, it was hard. I had to find an apartment. I had to find some one to live with me to share the rent with me. the one that I have to find should be a good person. All that problems that students facing help them to be stronger. After graduation student will be able to have a successful job because they used to solve their own problem in school. they used to deal with many kinds of people. That is why I think that working hard by your self not depend on people relation ship will help to have a successful future job.

In conclusion, for the reason I mention before, I believed that working hard is the best way be successful in your future life. It is also important to have a good relation ship with other people and with your coworker. But that will not help be to succeed in your work.