A/D : The most important investment that can be made to the education of children aged four to seven is giving them a computer.

The computer is a great invention in the 21st world. Some people think the computer is the best investment for children of education, such others believe that the computer will hurt children if parents let them use the electric device too early. In my perspectives, I support that the computer is not a good way to educate children aged four to seven. I will explore the reasons in the following essay.

First of all, although the computer is mentally stimulating, children need to get moving. Physical activity is the key to children growth. According to some researches, children well enough exercise will greater the rate of muscle in their bodies and stronger density of the structure Of the born than those who have not enough activities children. This two key points will profoundly affect children's tall and healthy. Thus, there is why let children sit in front of computers is not the right decision.

Second, watching the computer in a long time will harm children's eyes. Children's eyes are much fragile than we thought and they are easy to get hurt because of the blue light, which emits by the computers. The blue is a specific frequency in the spectrum that will influences our eyes when we receive this light in too much long time. In the beginning, it will decrease the ability of the function of the eyes, and then if we still not notice this effect, it will start causing some diseases. Based on this influence, we least want to see children get sick when they are so young. Therefore, parents should avoid it.

To sum up, there is no doubt that the computer must have some excellent benefit to people. However, I am of the opinion that it is not very suitable for young children, especially when they are growing.