Some people suggest that using a cleaner energy to pretect the environment is better, but some people say the traditional energy source such as coal and oil is less expensice, what is your suggestion.

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">Energy is always a very hot issue in the world. Some people support that human should use a clean way to obtain the energy supplying the life, whereas others only care whether the energy is cheap or not. In my perspectives, I believe that the energy with no pollution definitely is human's goal in the future that we need to pursue it. I will explore the reasons in the following essay.

First of all, clean energy is not going to say that it will be much expensive. For example, solar energy is extremely clean power. The panels which use to absorb the solar light and transfer to the power are not expensive to buy it or produce it. Although we now still rare take this method to produce the energy largely( because its power transformation rate is not so great at this moment), when this method gets breakthrough, it will easy to replace others energy.

Second, the traditional energy source is becoming much less than before such as fuel. According to the research conducted by Executive Yuan in my country, the remaining fuel is few to which human could only use more 70 or 80 years roughly. In fact, the contributing factor lies in the fact that while the entire world of remaining fuel still has a lot, most of them are hard to explore it. Some fuel are storing in the deep ocean that we need to spend thousands of time of money to mine it. Thus, we should not only consider that the traditional energy is cheaper now and use it as much as we can.

Third, even if we assume the traditional energy source is not limited, we still need to develop a much greater way to create the energy to protect the environment. It is because that if Earth is collapse due to the pollution, we cannot use traditional energy source anymore because we are not going to live in this world. Therefore, protecting Earth is more important than everything. People in this world should have the conscience to our Earth.

To sum up, although we have to rely on traditional energy so far, I am of the opinion that people should try their best to use or develop clean energy to protect our homeland.</span><br>