Some people suggest that using a cleaner energy to pretect the environment is better, but some people say the traditional energy source such as coal and oil is less expensice, what is your suggestion.

The importance of searching for sources of energy has always been major, because people have begun to use more technical things and scientists create more devices, that all needs more electricity. There are some types of energy sources: traditional and alternative (renewable). But some people think, that traditional sources of energy, such as coal, petroleum and nature gas, will be enough to satisfy needs of people, for example transport, industry, science, etc. In my opinion, traditional sources of energy cannot satisfy our needs of people, because they are not renewable.

There are some people, who believe, that traditional sources of energy are major ones and they will be enough to satisfy human needs. Really, in the 19th century people used the source of energy, such as coal. Then, people started to use petroleum. Now, people are using wind, solar, nuclear and biogas energies. Wind, solar, and biogas energies are called renewable sources of energy. I think, that people need to use these sources of energy, because they are renewable and environmentally friendly.

Now I will prove, that alternative sources of energy are better than traditional ones. Firstly, traditional sources of energy are not environmentally friendly. Petroleum outflows pollute oceans. Radioactive wastes pollute the soil. Traditional sources of energy trigger ecological problems. Secondly, traditional sources of energy are exhaustible. More and more scientists say, that traditional sources of energy will be exhausted in 40 years. I read this opinion in scientific magazines. Alternative sources of energy are renewable. We can use energy of wind, solar energy and biogas energy for a very long time. Now alternative (renewable) energy is developing in many countries. The cars on alternative kinds of fuel are created thanks to developing alternative (renewable) energy.

There are two opinions about traditional and alternative sources of energy. Some people consider, that traditional sources of energy are better than alternative ones. Other people think, that alternative sources of energy are better than traditional ones. I have proved, that alternative sources are better, because they are renewable and environmentally friendly, and trigger the development of new industries.