A/D....Education children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games and social networking Web sites.

There is no doubt that technology represented in cell phones, video games and internt is one of the humankind's inovation in the past century. Technology help students to reach their parents faster, alleviate some of the stress accumelate due to excessive study and entich studetns communication skills. However, if technology is overused, it could dramatically effects students learning process. Therefore, I agree that with the present of many destractions like cell phones, online games and social net working, educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past. This essay will discuss the reasons in details.

We can't deny that cell phones have a tangled effect in our life. With the invention of cell phones, people can easily communicate with each others. For example,Students can easily use their cell phones to ask their peers a certain question. However, Given that students carry their cell phones with them at school, they are more likely to use it for non- educational purposes. For example, during class time, students can use their phone to send texts to their friends, access internet or book a ticket for a movie. Thus, this distract the students from the valuable information provided by their teachers during the class time.

In addation to the distraction factor, video games is another distracted factor that significantly lower students educational preformance. Of course, playing video games is essential for the student to refresh their mind. However, design more than one hour per day could have a devastating effects on students grades. For instants, a friend of mine playes online games after school for about four hours per days. As a result, he lacks the power and the energy to work on his homework. Given that he is conteniously negelct his home work, he recieve the lowest score in class. Yey , this is not the only comsequences, now he is required to repeat the class and the subject he had the lower score on them. In another world, playing online games make it more difficult for the students not only to focus on their homeworks, but also to preform well in ther classes.

Finally, even though social network is beneficial for students who works on assignments that required study group because it more convinient, it could be more distracted than any other form of studies. People who are participate in the study group over the internet are more likely to talk about stuff other than their acadenic subjects. For instance, students can discuss the recent news or up-coming campus events instead of their study material and assignments. To put in another way, social media can attract students in discussion aside from the educational purposes.

As a conclusion, we can safely say that even though that technology offers a great benefits not only for the students but also for the humankind as whole, misuse the technology can pose a tremendous risk on students education process.