A D Education children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone online games and social networking Web sites

By and large, in this rapidly growing world the concept of education is being a more importance ones. because of the value that ones have to hers or him future and having knowledge that it can by very better by good education. A question, which is a matter of debate, a controversial one, when the education was easier some people says that in past because they spend so much time on cell phone. Online games todays. Although it is a little hard to reach a consensus on this issue, I am to a great extent, on the belief that i personally disagree with this opinion. there are several reasons that two of them are in below.

To commence, one of the compelling reasons that justify the thesis is that children can learn much more when there not be stress on them. To put it in general words, in now a days life, we all are well known that life are more difficult than past because of more task that every one should do.in this situation the children are affected. if there be a way for release this stress from them, absolutely the can perform better and efficient. there have been many research's that shows some games can do this and also placing them before work or studding in morning have very beneficials.by this way, they feel more relax and be so enthusiasm about learning because they do what they want before learning.

Alongside with the first reason elaborated above they can learn from this kind of things that some thinks they make problems for learning is another point which requires meticulous attention. it is true in some situations if the parent do not control their child's, they can not only waste their time, but also couldn't have concentration on learning. However, nowadays, there are so many kind of learning that provides by social networks and on cell phones. for examples, for learning some courses, if the children have problems or misunderstand them, they can ask their questions from their finds on web sites or by phone that these were not in past. going in depth, nowadays all knows the influence of practicing in grope with others that have some commons with us, then we can find them in some social networks.

Drawing upon the reasons, although there are always some exceptions which are excluded from the general rule.to recapitulate the reasons, todays by this ways, not only they can solve the stress issues and be more proper for better performance, but also they can learn from other on web sites or some social networks like Telegram.