When teachers assign projects on which students must work together the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects

By and large, in this rapidly growing world, the important of having good future for everyone is anxiom.in this proses the schools and absolutely teachers rule is so bold. There are several ways that they can help to students for being success as much as they can do. A question, which is a matter of debate, a controversial one, that when teacher ask student to work together in projects is much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone. Although it is a little hard to reach a consensus on this issue, I am to a great extent, on the belief that i personally agree whit the former one. in many reasons, two of them are in below.

Firstly, one of the compelling reasons that justify the thesis is that they can learn as more as possible. Learning is a long time process and need practice. the more repeating abject and involving in this, the more chance for gain better results.by this in mind, when students work in groups, there are several people with one goal, and in this situation they can have communication with them self's that made possible for learning from each other. that being said, the several studies shows that the peak of learning is when the ones explains things whit loud sound for others. that this is very common in grope working, and also they have more chance to make some friends that have very thing in common that help them for learning as more as possible.

Secondly, with the first reason elaborated above, in this way, they can do more difficult projects with less time and fell less stress. this is true in some cases that working alone on projects have some advantageous, such as knowing about all aspects of work, do not waste time because of minimizing humans mistakes,(less ones, less mistakes).however, by working in group, not only they can do more widely works because of every person can focused on specific part of project, but also every one do a part of whole, and they know that can finish on time, so feel less stress.

in sum, Drawing upon the reasons, although there are always some exceptions which are excluded from the general rule, but i thinks that working in group is more effective .To recapitulate the reasons it have more beneficial such learning more from their colleagues by practicing whit the, and also do more better projects with less stress that is not good for students health