Do you agree or disagree with the following statement For the successful development of a country it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children five to ten years old than to spend money on universities U

In this rapidly growing world, the importance of education is an axiom, because of its influence on the child's future and also governments. A question, which is a matter of debate, a controversial one, where the government should spend money on the successful development of a country. On the education of very young or universities. Although it is a little hard to reach a consensus on this issue, I am, to a great extent, on the belief that I believe that for this goal, the government should spend money on universities.among the several reasons, two of them are in below.

To commence, one of the compelling reasons that justify the thesis is that the students can improve performance as well as they can, which causes a boost in developing sciences. By spending money on the right quality equipment in laboratories and classes in universities, students will have very feels by advance ways and materials for study. So they can be more enthusiastic about hardworking then can gain better results. for example, when a student wants to take a project with an academic professor. If he or she sees that there is not any necessary equipment that are need for doing lab experiments, he or she mostly does not attract doing works well. So going depth, this causes less acknowledge of universities that are an excellent course of developing the country.

Alongside with the first reason elaborated above, by spending money for universities, not only students can have better performance, but also the good universities can attract the other students from other countries. It may be true that in well condition upbringing the child can make them more hardworking and well package that they will be active persons for the country and develop country whit their significant works in the future. However, by spending money and attracting students from abroad, not only can the universities boots their association whit other universities, but also there can be a situation for the companies to employ talented students come from abroad. In this way, they can use them to achieve new technology and knowledge that cause the development of a country.

They were drawing upon the reasons, although there are always some exceptions, which excluded from the general rule. To recapitulate the reasons, by spending money in universities, not only the countries students can do well and because of developing, but also by attracting the talented guys from other countries and employ them in companies, by using the knowledge the country can achieve new technology and development.