Do you agree or disagree with the following statement For the successful development of a country it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children five to ten years old than to spend money on universities U

in this rapidly growing world, the importance of education is a anxiom, bacause of its infuence on the chileds future and also the governments. A question, which is a matter of debate, a controversial one, where the goverment shoul spend monay for seccessfuly development of a contry, on the education of very young or universities. Although it is a little hard to reach a consensus on this issue, I am to a great extent, on the belief that i personaly belief that for this goal, govenment should spend monay on universites.among the several reasons , two of them are in below.

To commence, one of the compelling reasons that justify the thesis is that the students can perfomanc as well as they can that causes the boost in developing scieneses.by spendign monay on good gality equipments in labratories and calss in universities, students will have very feels by advance ways and materials for study so they can be more enthusiasm for wark working and gain bettr resaults.for exampel, when a student want to take project whit academic proffesor, if he or she see that there are not any nececary equepments that are need for doing lab experiments, he or she mostly dose not attracted for doing works good, so going depth, this cause less awknoqledge of universities that are big course of deveping the country.

Alongside with the first reason elaborated above, by spending monay for universities, not only students can have bettr performanc, but also the good universities can attract the other students from other countries. it may be true that in well condition ugbringing the chils can make them more hardworking and ....that they will be active persons for sountry and develop sountru whit thier big wotks in future, however, by spending monay and attracting students from abroad, not only the universities can boots thier ...whit other unversities , but also there can be a sitiation that the companies emploes the talented students that somes from abroad, in ths way, they can use them for achieving new technology and knowledge tht cause devepolment of a country.

Drawing upon the reasons, although there are always some exceptions which are excluded from the general rule. To recapitulate the reasons ,by soending monay in universities, not nly the countries students can do well and be cause of developing ,but also by attrcting the talented guys from other countries and employ them in componies, by useing them knowledge the country can achive new technology and development.