Advertising is the only main cause of unhealthy eating habits.

Healthy eating habits is the most of concerning issue in modern society. Some people argue that advertising is the only main cause of unhealthy eating habits. However, from my perspective, advertising is the one cause of unhealthy eating habits but not the only main one that cause of unhealthy eating habits. Admittedly, unhealthy eating habits partially are caused by advertising, which always tells people how delicious the junk food is instead of how the junk food takes away people’s fitness.

Whereas, sometimes it can be caused by heavy mental pressure also. Today more and more people are facing to heavy pressure from their work and life. It can bring a big problem, unhealthy eating habits. For instance, a latest study from the Nature, the world’s leading multidisciplinary science journal which first published in 1869, shows that when people are surrounded by pressure their appetite may be in a state of disorder. In the other words, when people work under enormous stress their appetite will increase or decrease and then leaving the natural level. Eating too much or less can lead to someone overweight or undernutrition. In shortly, unhealthy eating habits is not only main caused by advertising but also by heavy pressure.

Secondly, unhealthy eating habits might be attributed to busy work, which means people cannot have a meal on time. For example, like surgeons. When they start a surgery operation, they do not know how long operation will be take. Their working time and breaking time are irregular, obviously their eating time irregular too. It is a terrible habit for our body and it may lead to a series of stomach disease even cancer. Don’t surgeons know that bad habit will be a killer who kills their healthy body slowly? No, they are clear, but sometimes they do not have a better choice. In fact, advertising is not the only main coursed of unhealthy dietary habits, working too busy can also coursed of it.

In conclusion, advertising is the one cause of unhealthy eating habits but not the only main one. As well as heavy stress and busy work are bringing about unhealthy eating habits either.