After they complete their university studies, some students live in their home towns, others live in different towns or cities. Which do you think is better living in your hometown or living in different towns or cities?

There are different time periods in any person’s life which he should make some crucial decisions in each of them. Generally, university studies and a young adult’s decision after that is so much important. Some people tend to stay in their hometown and continue their life in the same place. However, some others like to experience a new adventure in a new environment. There are some reasons that make me believe a new experience can help you in your future life totally.

First, anybody must seek for an occupation after graduation. Mainly, most of young people return to their hometown after their university studying. But, recently by cities and states development and infrastructure’s enhancement, young people try to seize the best opportunities they find anywhere even if it was somewhere far from their hometown. Since, a good job with decent salary is beginning of anybody’s future which you will thrive only if it was built correctly and strongly.

Secondly, young people who live with their parents like to have much more independency after a certain age. This encourages them to leave their hometown mostly after finishing high school or their academic studying. Living in another city may help you find your path in this world and experience adulthood life in a whole new condition. Even some parents force their children to live their hometown themselves to show them that they should accept a number of responsibilities when they become older.

Also, finding your future in a fresh place can be productive in so many other cases. For example, you can meet many new people with different behaviors and cultures in new cities other than your own hometown. Surprisingly, it may lead to finding a nice person who you may have feelings for him or her whom you never meet if you stayed in your own city. So, it can change your love life too.

In conclusion, people make variety of decisions during their life. Some of these have major effect in your future like leaving your hometown or staying there after your graduation. I think meeting new places during life can be life changing if any person chooses it wisely.