Agree/ disagree

Improving schools is the most important factor in the successful development of a coutry?

It is crystal clear that education is a critical issue in every individual's life since they can pave the way for their future success through education. In this vein, when it comes to the role of education in on a bigger scale , country, there are different viewpoints: some people are of the opinion that improving the quality of educational centers have a tremendous impact on the development of a country; others stand on the other side of the continuum, holding the exact opposite view, stating that the role of the education is exaggerated . As for the writer's perspective, I concur with the former idea.

To begin with, improving the quality of the educational system is a promising step toward an improved political atmosphere at every given country. Needless to say, today’s students, in any stage of their academic career, are the future of their country; today’s teenage student is someone who wields the political power of the country a few years down the road. In this regard, quality education and improved educational atmosphere can bring up knowledgeable and well-informed presidents, ministers, and governors. A well-developed educational system, on the school scale, can encourage student’s social development and make them interested in crucial and consequential issues such as political perspectives. Maybe, the high quality of schools, in terms of education, puts a curb on the ever-growing political apathy inflicting academic environment, and therefore, raises students with profound political and social perspectives to be a public servant leading the country to progression.

Keep the skyrocketing unemployment rate in check. >> some unemployed people who make no contribution to the GDP; rather they waste taxpayers’ hard-earned money and social welfare privileges, without being eligible to use them. >>> They waste the resources of the country, without playing a significant role to replenish the consumed resources. If the quality of education improves, they will be equipped with what it takes to contribute their bit for the advancement of

their homeland.

In summary, taking the reasons above into consideration, I think that providing progresed progressed education is a building block for successful development in a country. It stands to reasons that not only does it bring a political independency political engagement among students, but also set sets the stage for the economic prosperity.