Agree or disagree education students in difficult compared to past because of internet, cell phone, etc.

The time one spends on education is one of the most crucial periods in one's life; as it leads one to happiness and satisfaction and shapes the ensuing life. Hence one of the most controversial issues amongst many people is the children's education level. As far as I am concerned in the state of ambivalence, I might lean toward recent education improvement and feasibility. Conceivably, some people believe that there are more hardships in teaching children compared to the past, however, there are many reasons such as resource enhancement and lecturers experience improvement which can declare a higher beneficiary of recent education methods. I will interpret my points in the following essay.

First, references are advantageous due to the valuable knowledge that included in the materials. Doubtlessly, wisdom helps to broaden the happiness level; consequently, enrich one's life quality. To obtain resources one community needs technology to collect and transmit data and technologies such as the internet, cell phone, etc. which would not be available in the test. Granted, technology disturbs children, but there are many other distracting means. As an illustrative example, some years ago when I attended high school at Beheshty high school in Iran, there was a girl named Sara. Sara used to spend many hours on the internet, surfing through websites. In the beginning, everyone assumed that she is going to fail the exams, but it was not true. Fortunately, she gained the highest score in many subjects and even got selected as the captain of the computer team. The time she spent on technology was meant to destroy her education, but she was, in fact, learning about school subjects via technology, and things did not go as the classmates, who spend their time on inefficiently, assumed. As one can see, resources are valuable to gain knowledge and associates with recent improvements in devices.

Secondly, it is not presumptuous to judge improvements in the educational system regarding the time. No man can truly assume a bad teaching experience in the past, but it is evident that teachers and parents have much knowledge regarding the children compared to the past. A teacher who appears to teach sufficiently might have spent a great amount of time surfing the internet about trending teaching methods and Educational experience, in many cases. My personal experiences are the foundation behind my next point. The time researchers spend to develop educational knowledge directly influences the teachers' experiences in teaching methods which are imperative to better methods being used in schools and the educational system. Surely, it is wise to value the technology and internet than to deny its benefits and stick to past educational methods.

I am of the conviction that one needs many references and experienced teachers. It is my suggestion and its effects are clear in the knowledge reinforcement between today's students and them experiencing facilitated educational methods at school. Based on the aforementioned reasons, I conclude that children's education is easier and more fun compared to the past. All in all, a coin has two sides and an edge to connect them, so it is wise to use technology sufficiently.