Agree or disagree:

At universities and college, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

Views differ when it come to the amount of money universities should assign to different part of its campus. Some people may hold the view that unversities should spend most of their money on libraries and classes because they are more vital for student. However, others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that sport and social activities should receive equal financial support as libraries and classes. In my perspective, sports and social groups are as important as classes and universities should give a like amount of money to them. I will pinpoint the most outstanding points in the fallowing paragraphs.

The first exquisite reason is that engaging in sports and social activities are essential for students' health. Students devote most of their time on study materials their professor give to them. These amount of study make students tired or may put them under pressure which is dangerous for their bodies and effect their performance. However, people who do sport exercise, will gain more energy which is suitable for their health. Therefore, attending in social activities and sports class will help students to release their tension and negative thoughts. After that, students can concentrate better on their study which enhance the quality of their study. Moreover, sports help student to be healthier since they only study. Sports like footballs which people should run in that is extremely useful for students since circulate their blood on their body. So, sports will improve the strength of students’ body which is crucial for their future life and health.

The further more subtle point worth mentioning is that students can acquire new skills. In the present era, the ability to communicate with other have a great influence on people lives. If a person do not have a socialize skill, he will be alone in the societies. Plenty of students learn the essential abilities in universities to have a good career in their life. But the problem is that it is not enough to become successful since universities do not teach communication skill. Hence, a person who attend in social and sport activities will learn how to iterate with other people which is a necessary skill. Also, being in a part of group is a good opportunity for students to be more responsible. Every person have a responsibility in a group and if he do not complete his role, he will face consequences of his action. Hence, people will become more mature in their future life since they have relevant experience in the past. For instance, my friend was our goal keeper in college's football team. His role was to look for the ball but he make a mistake and after that he was really embarrassed by his mistake.

To make a long story short, Based on the aforementioned argument, there are more advantageous for students if universities give equal money to group activities because not only make students more healthy, but also they lean how to communicate and be friend with others. Therefore, it is extremely beneficial for students to join group activities.