People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing thing they like to do- rather than doing things they should do.

Controversy exist over whether people should allocate most of their time on personal enjoyment rather than doing things they should do. In my perspective, there are copious advantages for people who spend their time on personal enjoyment. In the following paragraphs, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

The first aspect worth mentioning is that doing personal enjoyment helps people to release their tension and enhace their health. Nowadays, plenty number of people many responsibilities and financial problems which make their life hectic and because of that their mind are bussy all the time with thinking about their issues. Therefore, they are under a lot of pressure and tension. Enganing in a fun activities aid people to release their tension and for couple of hours to not think about their problems. Moreover, these problems have a negetive effect on health of human in the societies. By doing things, every person enjoy it help them to feel better. For instance, when a person who has financial problems, do an activitiy that he enjoy, he do not think about his problem and it improver his state.

The further subtle reason is that people can progress better on their life by doing enjoyment that suits them. Many people are thrive for progressing in their life but do not have enough energy to try. Spending on enjoyment work helps people to gain more energy and become ready for their tasks in their life. For example, students in universities having many problem in dormitory and they can not focus their mind on their study materials. By attending in fun activities, they will emit their negatvie thought which help them to become ready for their study. Therefore, this kind of activities help students to improver their kwnoledge to have a better future.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, it is extremely beneficals for people to engage in things they enjoy it since not only free people from life tension but also they can progress in their life.