agree or disagree? young people nowadays have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

The young generation of a society is the altering unit for that country. While some sociologists believe that youngsters are not influential in society, some others argue that they are the most effective building block of every nation or country. In my view, young people are one of the influential factors for every society for two main reasons.

First and foremost, thanks to the enrichment of technology, the internet can provide youngsters--mostly-- an easy way to communicate and interact with each other, so juveniles can connect to the internet in a fraction of a second and chat with their friends and families. As we know, rapid transportation of information can alter a social climate to another more than any other factor. For example, recent tensions in Europe firstly started from social media. As a result, with the leverage of social media, which is a direct fruit of technology, the United Europe Nations legislated most of the rebellions demands, and also, we know most of the revolutionist forces were among young people.

Secondly, according to the improvement of public health services in many developed countries, population growth is increasing tremendously. More population growth means more youths, making them the most influential unit of society. Since many authority positions will be filled with young new forces, many scientific rules will be given to them, which makes them effective even in science improvement and technology manufacturing, which both are the leading parts of society.

To put it in a nutshell, I refused the idea of the question because I believe that the internet with social media has made young people more connected to themselves more than ever, and due to the population growth, most leading parts of society will be filled by them, and as a result will make them more influential.