Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Relationship between people is very important to live in a society. Humans are gregarious in characteristics. People will not able to cope up without the help of others. And the truth is a crucial part of any relationship between anyone. So, I agree with the statement that said telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people for some reasons.

The main reason is that it makes a relationship strong and reliable. If someone is not telling the truth with one's partner, their relationship will be not durable. This can be broke any time if anyone of them will able to find the lie. For instance, in the past, I was in higher school, I told lie to my best friend about some study materials. Somehow, he came to know about the lie and he broke our relationship. It hurts me so hard. After an apology and making a promise to not lie to him, he became my best friend till now. This experience taught me that telling the truth is the fundamental key point of a relationship.

The other reasons that if one tells always true to his partner, their relationship will be never in doubt and will stay united forever. Telling the truth will make the base of friendship strong and will burgeon steady even more robust and tied. To keep trustful one's relationship is impossible without keeping clean and obvious with credence. Otherwise, it will full of doubts in any relationship. For example, a neighbor friend couple of mine, they never lie to each as far as I know them. I never have been seen them fighting till I met them. On the other hand, there was one couple, they used to lie to each other. After a couple of years, they came to know about the lies and broke up. So, according to those examples, I can say that the truth is the key to keep long and good relationships between people.

To sum up, some may oppose that always telling the truth is the important consideration in a relationship, but I think it is very crucial to keep a long and durable relationship between any persons. So, I suggest that one should always tell the truth to his partner to live a reliable and healthy good life without stressful relation problem.