Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

In my point of view being honest in relationships is necassery and it is one of the most important issue's between comunnicating people.

I feel this way for two reasons,which i will explore in the following essay.

No body likes hearing lies, every kind of relationships in society based on trust and for being trustfull person we most tell the truth because if we not telling whats really happend and the way we truly feel about problems, when people figure out we were not honest they feel bad or maybe they gonna be mad at us and decide to not be in relationship with us any more.

when we change facts people are not able to behaive correct for example:

imagine kids not answering honestly to their parents when they ask questions about their school. like these kind of questions:

are they comftable? or any body botter them? is there something that annoyed them? or ...?

if they telling lies it will be hard for parents to understand what exactly hurt their children and what they shuold to do for solve the problem.

in this sequations because parents are concern about their children, and they don't know the true story, they might be confuse and treat wrong to their kids or school faculty and make a new issue insteed solve the older problem.

this example demonstrates how important telling truth can be.

Secondly, we loose our firneds and also their helpes. because if we telling lies for every tiny issue or not telling truth about reallity, at the beging they will be valenture to help us but after a while when they realize we change some facts and we don't tell the hole story about issue, they can not belive us. and also when we facing seurios problem there is no one available to help because nobody can trust us. as a result we loose one by one persons who care about us and had a important role in our lives and they will not interest to support us any more.

one day our friends will inerdouse us as a lier person, so because of our behavior we will be in trouble to make relationships.

in conclusion, i strongly belive that we have to telling truth in every step in our lives and be honest to our self and every person we are in relationship with. and also make a better and stronger friendships for our piece.