All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is.

Past always is a good teacher for us. People got experienced by their actions. Nevertheless they are making mistakes these days, but they are gaining more and more experiences. History is a full of experiences which can be useful in any field. Personaly, I think if the history is world experiences in different areas, why not make it as a requirenments for students in any field to studyit. In the following I will explore why students should study history.

First of all, we can avoid unforgivable human errors in future. As we know the history is full of persons with many experiments and knowledge. To learn their experiences we need to study history and avoid mistakes that they did while it was unexceptable for humanity. For example, for a student in computer science it is practical to understand the signifcant contribution of Allen Turing, the father of modern computer science field and AI. In addition, the students can learn mistakes that he did while he was young to avoid. As we know he is the pioneer of the modern computers that we know today. Also, he is the builder of the enigma (the German telecomunication device) code breaker. But they kept it secret from others to use codes to decrease the war time. However his contribution was a novel idea, but before that people didn't believe him that computers and modern world can defend us. While there was many code breakers that spend whole week to break only two or three codes but with this machine they were able to break all the codes in a single day. We can learn from this story to use modern thechnologies and approaches to tackle the challenges to avoid big mistakes that not making them could save millions. To do this we sould let universities teach students history.

Secondly, history is good to learn in a case that it is related to our field. In this way we can learn theories and lessons from pasts. History is a toip resources that we refer to it when we are helding an experiments. Because any duplicate or similarities of experiments could help us very much. Take example of Allen Turing, he experimented many theories about AI. He introduced the theory that, "Can we speek with computers like an ordinary human with realising we are talking to a computer?". Nowadays we learned from this theory a lots of things. On one hand, we created a field of Chat Bots and Conversational AI, to create human assistant tools to help humans in their purchaes or educations and many other areas. On the other hand, It is clear we leaned from Allen Turing, those fields that are very useful these days. Without knowing those history we wasn't able to extend it more. So it is very obvious to see values of the history for students and researchers.

To sum up, humans are learning from past to extend previous works in their fields of studies. Researchers upon new theories based on the past evidences. So, to avoid mistakes that had been done in the past, and to learn from their expereinces and studies students should learn the history for their needs.