It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.

In my opinion old and new friends are not equal. May someone with many years of friendship is important than a person with a month, from different prospectives. Regarding this belif, personaly I am agree that it is important to keep old friends.

First, trust and being confidence abotu someone is a hard issue for everyone to be honest with someone and relay on him. It will not achievable by a day or month. For, example I have an old friend and she's name is Mahsa, she is a pretty good girl and we are together since we were child. I always relied on her in different areas by asking help to give me loans or giving my some of checks to take it to the clients or asking him to take care of my little son when I was in a work travel. I trusted him completly. One day she wasn't in the town, so I asked from one of the guys which was working the department and I meet him for 2 months, to deliver one of my checks to client. It was bad idea but that day I had a hard working schedule. After three days I had a letter from curts which they were calling me to curt because of cheeting in paying my checks. After a while we found out that the person which I trusted him to deliver my checks was a way of from town. As you can see trust is hard to achieved, and relying on new friends is hard for me now.

Second, being comfortable with someone which you know it for years is easy than someone which you know for a few days. The old people know well you are your habbits, beliefs, and actions in different situations and It make you to be comfortable with them. For instance, Mahsa is my best friend in my life which I have, I am taking rounds with her in weekends and shopings. She never became angry or upsset about me because we both know eac other very well. In contrast, on day I meet her friend Aida. In next days when I saw him I wasn't comfortable with him. After a while of knowing each other, I wasn't able do a few things which I was doing when Mahsa was there. As a result, since its improtent for me to be comfortable with someone, the old friends which I know them or they are know me are important from new friends.

To sum up, when we are with friends means we are comfortable and relax with them. It bring us to having a lots of fun from being together and trust each other. So, I personaly feel more comfortable and trust with my old friends rather than new ones.

In my opinion old and new friends are not equal. Maybe someone with many years of friendship is important than a person with a month, from different prospectives. Regarding this belief, personally, I agree that it is important to keep old friends.

First, trust and being confident about someone is a hard issue for everyone to be honest with someone and rely on him. It will not be achievable by a day or month. For example, I have an old friend, and she is Mahsa, she is a pretty good girl, and we have been together since we were a child. I always rely on her in different areas by asking for help to give me loans or giving my some of checks to take to the clients, or asking him to take care of my little son when I was on work travel. I trusted him completely. One day she wasn't in the town, so I asked one of the guys who was working the department, and I had met him for two months, to deliver one of my checks to the client. It was a bad idea, but that day I was busy. After three days, I had a letter from the courts which they had called me to the court because of cheating in paying my checks. After a while, we found out that the person who I trusted him to deliver my checks was away from town. As you can see, trust is hard to achieve, and relying on new friends is hard for me now.

Second, being comfortable with someone who you know it for years is easy than someone which you know for a few days. The old people know well your habits, beliefs, and actions in different situations, and It makes you to be comfortable with them. For instance, Mahsa is my best friend in my life, who I have; I am taking rounds with her on weekends and shoppings. She never became angry or upset with me because we both know each other very well. In contrast, one day, I met her friend Aida. In the next days when I saw her, I wasn't comfortable with her. After a while of knowing each other, I wasn't able to do a few things which I was doing when Mahsa was there. As a result, since it is important for me to be comfortable with someone, the old friends who I know them or they know me are important from new friends.

To sum up, when we are with friends, it means we are comfortable and relax with them. It brings us to have lots of fun from being together and trusts each other. So, I personally feel more comfortable and trust my old friends rather than new ones.