Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

Most of the people wants to be famous and well know persons. However, these days It is kind of trend. Inevitably being famous have some troubles too. Lossing privacy or walking easily in public places and so one. Famous entertainers and athletes are the people that are in the middle of the attention in every society because who don't want to be with them or take photo with them or shake their hands and you name it. It is a normal but when it goes far it kind of disturbance for them and as usual it not avoidable. I beleive they deserve to have more privacy than they have now. In the following I will describe why they deserve more room for privacy.

First of all, they did a great good job that ordinary people wouldn't be about to do it in a normal situations. They worked hard to get it done. They did in a hard way, however. As we know, everything comes with a price. If you pay that price you will get your reward. On the one hand, it is nothing that everyone to do in one day or night or year, it take a lifetime. On the other hand, we should give them some respect for their motivations, which we can use them to state our way. Because of this hardships they did what they believed so why we should just give them some respect. For example, my best friend Mahsa was a athlet. She was so amaizing in her work. She started to be a ping pong player when she was 7 years old. After that age she started to practice and work hard to be a profecinal ping pong player. Last year she wone the first place in Olympic and became a famous women in the history of ping pong. So she and other people which worked hard to get what they deserved, why we just not show them some respect?

Secondly, It kind of anoying. As a normal people I don't like to being followed by people or cammeras or kissed by peoples in the streets. Even though, I don't like to avoid being in the public places. So imagine what will happen if all of these happens to you and me. It makes me to feel badly. Regarding this point of view, famous people always suffer from being in the public in most of the time. Because they are feeling bads about the low privacy which they had. Somethimes it happened that, people stayed in the front of their homes weeks or months just to pick a photo from their daily lifes. It kind of rude and shows how much they have a low privacy. I mean we are a equal people with equal right. So why we should not have the equal privacy. As an example, we all know famous Brad Pitt, when he walks in the streets, he should have two or three bodygurd to protect them from others. Why would he do that if we try to give them some room for enjoying their life. They are famous, yes, but it doesn't mean that we should penetrate on their privacy.

In conclusion, nowadays it is totally well understood that famous people have low privacy in their life. Nevertheless, they are deserve to have more privacy because they did an amaizing job with their hard works and effort. Plus, being followed and distrubted by other people is a kind of anoying that no one like it. So, we should gave them more space.