Are difficult experiences valuable lessons for the future

Experience is the great guider and does the most experiences in our lives that seem difficult at the time become valuable lesson for the future? People express disparate opinions on this. From my perspective, I agree with that the grueling experience at the time become valuable lesson for the future in as much as the following reasons.

First, any experience is the real source of knowledge that directly suggests the future. The suggestion for the future is coming from our own experience. For instance, let take us my personal example, when I cannot pass the intermediate science, then the experience directed that I was a weak student in science. So, I must be left the science. As a result, I did not join the bachelor after passing the Intermediate by giving the exam in three times.

Second, experience is beneficial to solve the problem, we do not repeat the same mistake after doing certain work. The mistake is totally absent after taking the experience. For instance, my father is an industrious farmer. However, one day, all the crops was damaged by the over use of pesticides. From that, my father carefully uses any pesticides and our farm is growing and profitable.

Thirdly, when we have an experience, we make the plans to do the certain work. The plantation is essential for the fruitful work. For instance, I was a tyro in the teaching sector and I did not make the lesson plan because of the adequate experience in teaching. Students were not concentrated in my class and at last, they did not obtained in good marks as a result I must leave the teaching job. But, my friend, which had experience while teaching his own sister, became the good teacher.

In conclusion, experience is the valuable lesson for the future in as much as real source of knowledge, beneficial to solve any problem, and planning can be made easily.