are you agree or disagree that companies should pay for education employees

Having education and literacy is one of the most important factors in every society. Because of to possess the high level of education creates different advantages in societies. Such as having up level of culture and nice social conducts. Along with progression in variety basic science like medicine and economic are ensued of level society educations. About this theory that companies should pay for education employees I disagree with that and I will state my idea by two reasons:

The first I believe universities give defect information about different fields to students. Even sometimes the majority of instructions that teach aren’t necessarily for the genuine workplace and subsequently, when people enter to work environment they often have no enough expertise for their tasks. For instance when I was a bachelor student and I came to a factory for the first time as an apprentice. Even I didn’t know the accurate name of laboratory tools. While I was a good student in my course degree.

The second place, on the other hand, if expenses of employee education spend for encourage them, it may be more effective on their endeavor to enhance their ability. In fact instead of education in university which necessarily can’t be effective for strengthening abilities of employees if the employees have enough motivation and they are encouraged by the award and promote degree. To create a new space for attempt and compete employees. All of they in competition space can achieve to valuable experience that it’s not obtained in any university just by reading books.

Consequently, I believe pay for education employee isn’t good idea because the universities course often give not ample information for vocations and true experience are achieved in the workplace, not into the books. And along with spend expenses for practical teaching course and to make competition between employees are more effective for improving their expertise and abilities.