A high-paying job vs. quality spare time

Each year, many students graduated from school and are seeking job. Many of them aim at working for the high-pay job with high working hours. Some people show special interest in the high-pay job, while other are more willing to working for low-pay job. Of course, every individual has his own opinion about the strengths and weakness when it comes to serving in the low-pay job or the high-pay job one; for me, my choice is definitely to the high-pay job.

Now let’s use the analysis of “SWOT”, which was always employed in the field of economics and management science to get the problem solved. Here, S stands for “strengths”, W for “weakness”, o for “opportunities” and T for “target”. In this analysis, the influences of one or more of strength, target and opportunity can outweigh weakness.

1. The high-pay job offers many advantages that are helpful to supplying my expenses such as tuition fee, transportation fares, costs of clothes, and other daily needs. The high-pay job and affluent me to go to Cinema, Football Stadium and other entertainments. In short, the low-pay job will deprive me from many things that money could buy.

2. Besides, in our worlds high-pay job brings many characteristics such as prestige, attraction, good-manner, lively and even personality. The people have little time to evaluate and think about our life and they think what they see.

3. Finally, in the high-pay job you will be given more opportunities to bring up my child with better utilities and sending them to non-profit schools.

When speaking of the weaknesses, everything is a double-edged sword. In the high-pay job, there might be little time to spend with my friends and my family, but compared with the strengths and the opportunities mentioned above, it can be ignored.

When it comes to the target, you, as a high-paid worker will be more likely to motorize your target because of the strength of money to come over many problems.

All that I have said above boils down to the conclusion that if you have and choice to opt for high-pay job or low-pay job you should choose the high-pay job for its ability to make you affluent.