the effect of the internet on the people life

It is irrefutable which internet has an incredible importance in it. As an inseparable part of each modern society, the issue of accessing to information is indissoluble intricate with progress as well as people’s quality of life. Nowadays some may hold the opinion that obtaining information from the internet with a high level of reachability has an incredible effect, others may have a negative attitude toward it. As far as I am concerned, I agree that internet affects society in many different ways my argument for this point are listed as follows.

In the first place, the most important reason for me to choose this position is that people can reach any information whatever and wherever they want. The Internet is a gigantic library with abundant information that people around the world can find the information including science, literature, and etc. without any obstacle and in many cases for free in the lowest time to catch.

For instance, when I was studying chemistry, my major in my B.SC I had to research in a new polymer and give a presentation and I had not much time to prepare it. Firstly I went to a library and there were not only a few books that covered my subject but also no articles in that case. My supervisor suggests me to searching on the internet and finally, I faced to the big portal of relevant information with a high

level of information resorting which help me to prepare my presentation as soon as possible. So I feel that internet has a good impact in finding information to people.

In the second place, the internet opens a free media that people can break government boundary of restriction. They make it to precise aims to hiding some problems they don’t want people to know and do whatever they like. For example, 2 years ago we found from the internet that one of the movement’s

member took a bribe from someone to steal much money that belonged to investing a project in making a highway in my town. The reporter did a quite research and the local media didn’t say anything about that because the government doesn't let them manifest that. But from the internet, everyone heard it owing with this situation government had to dismiss its member and sent him to court and gave him 30 years in jail.

So I think that internet brings freedom in any information without any relation to anyone.In conclusion, taking account all of these factors I conclude that internet has affected peoples life for many years. It helps people to reach information in the best way in short time and also help people to hear the news that someone in their country doesn’t want people to know them.