do you agree or disagree that nowadays students are interested to politics.

People in different period of their time have various favorites. In this between its tried to advert to tendencies of students and teenagers, because this course is very important for everyone and it can effects on all of the people’s life. But about increasing interested of student to politics. I fairly believe it’s true and now day’s students and teenagers are interested to political issue. I state my idea by two reason; at the first enduring the time and in recent decades the level of education and literacy have gone up. Ensuing awareness social has improved that this makes more attention to politic and social subjects. The attention of parents and adult people make students eager to subjects like politics.

For example I can remember which my grandmother knew a few our nigh bore countries only. And she didn’t have a lot political information.

At the second, it seems along with increasing cyberspace in people life. They are update about all of the information including politics.as a result watching constantly the political news in cyber space make to yearn people about such news. Since the students are effected directly by their parents conducts, in result they will be inclined to their parent’s routine actively. For example enduring of presidential election in my country, my nephews keep tracked seriously and even they could not do their homework. Consequently, it is obvious that progress of technologies like networks and cyber space and on the other hand boosting of education and literacy in today’s societies make more attention of adult people and students to political and social issues. But it seems tendency of student to such issues is not appropriate because of they should focus on their self-teaching and enjoying of their life by hike and hobbies.