do you agree or disagree that it’s better to have a broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject.

Nowadays most of the people are interesting to know about different academic subject, even in elementary level. So that Some people along with their principle job keep track new fields like different grounds of art such as; acting, music, painting or authorship, so their selection is related to their inner feelings. This issue is considerable from different facets. But some people believed that it’s better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject. Accord with my character I like to have extensive knowledge of variety academic subjects. Because of I think to possess various academic information make more appealing and eventful life for people.

At the first place since I’m an adventurer person so I like to have information about different subject’s especially academic subjects. I firmly believe we have just one opportunity to life and all of us should try to experience new things and to learn various material, always there are some grounds of science which we are unaware about them and it may grasp various science make more attractive and profitable life to us. Because I have heard from several renowned scientific characters which discovering novel aspect of science is one of the sweetest moment of people’s life. On the other hand, I think having information about majority academic subjects make people to find their genuine favorites. It has proved that some people after joining at university they find out which they don’t like pretty their own field of study. And it’s for not having sufficient information about their selective ground. So having broad and authentic information on academic subjects makes to handy option for college educations.

At the second place, everyone likes to be popular in different communities. And it seems persons who have enthusiastic information about different subject especially academic subjects are always more favorite. For example, I have a lot of historical studies and I am able to give interesting facts to people about biography of historical characters. And this issue has made me most attention in the various collections. On the other hand, because I’m master in drug chemistry, it’s very amazing for other people knowing the mechanism of drug compounds and circumstance make of medicine. Along with its very enjoying to me creating euphoria time for my friends and my family via my informative knowing.

Consequently having wide knowledge about academic subjects are very beneficiary that makes more vibrant life for people. And it may to cause people being more favorite and more adherent in associations. Which it can make more self-confidence and good feeling for persons. On the other hand, even it can cause new source for making money and more inventiveness for creating manners for making money.