It is more important to work at a job that you enjoy, even if the salary is low, than it is to have a high-paying job that you do not enjoy.

One of the most important part of any job is the money that you earned. If, even the job is enjoyable for you, but the money is not enough, you will get disappointed from your work and your efficiency will decrease. However, in my point of view, enjoy and favor of the job is very crucial. Having a job with a lot of money will annoy you gradually and makes you unhappy. In what follows, I’ll elaborate my view point.

People spend at least 8 hours a day for working in offices, stores, corporations or others. Doing a job for many years leads to make them unhappy and in most cases old. But when they enjoy their job, the hours won’t be exhausting. After the work, if it is enjoyable, the man and the woman feel satisfied and has the enthusiasm to do it again.

The second reason of my idea is that if a person like his job, he will make it unborn. Using new ideas, progress and innovation are some of the result of enjoyable job. In many jobs, if you have innovations or doing something different from your opponents, you will become successful and the simplest result is earning more money. This circulation is continuous, earning more money increase your favor and this will improve your excitement for doing the best.

The last but not the least important reason is that doing a job that is earns much money without sentiment, makes people stimulus gradually. It effects on their health and after a while they can’t use their money in a right way and enjoy from earning it.

By and large, earning a lot of job is something ideal, but doing a favorite job is the goal of anybody and I can postulate that enthusiasm is the motivation of earning much more money of the job. Working with enthusiasm make people happy and healthy and help them to spend off-work hours a day more useful. Disappointment is the most important result of doing a job that is just earned much money.