Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

I was born in a small town but I graduated from a famous university in a big city, so I prefer to live there. Living in a big city has some advantages that I will explain some of them, below.

First, there are many job opportunities that people can have. Many big factories, offices, companies or even big stores are in big cities. You have a lot of choices to select. More over, the salaries are more and thus you can promote sooner.

Second, education is developed and children can use different advanced educational facilities. There are a lot of education centers, big schools and different kind of classes that people can take advantage and thus they can enter big universities. Also access to different kind of classes is easy and people are able to entertain themselves by art classes, English classes and so on.

Another reason to live in a big city is the variety of facilities. Big theaters, cinemas with different movies are located in big cities. Huge parks, shopping malls, zoos, amusement parks and playing centers are provided for people in big cities. Museums, clothes mesons and many spectacular places are provided. Also there are metros, buses and taxis all over a city that you can get everywhere whenever you want. Many beautiful apartment are made in big cities. There for when you want to build apartment or even hire a house, you have a lot of choices.

In total, I should say that living in a big city is interesting and convenient and I never want to live in small towns again.