Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more important to work at a job that you enjoy, even if the salary is low, than it is to have a high-paying job that you do not enjoy.

Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

It is true that well-paid job is more convenient than low-paid job, but without passion and being enjoyable job for holder it is impossible for us to achieve our goals. Thus, it would be important for me to have a suitable work in spite of the low salary. Along with owing a lovely job, we can develop our business in order to be successful person in our life.

Firstly, to be prosperous, the first point that plays a pivotal role in our life is to choose an accommodating job. Job not only brings us fun but also supplies us in terms of financial, but being enjoyable is superior to money. For example, this reminds me of my father's business. Although my father lacks money-making job, he loves his job, which was builder. By struggle and fondness he succeed to expand his career and now he owns the biggest construction company, which has many workers, engineers and construction machinery. My father's company is now doing a couple of governmental projects such as Tabriz's subway. It, however, is necessary to say that my father faces with many problems during the performance of project as a contractor, but he always overcomes problems due to his competence. Consequently, to succeed in a professional career, we first should be interested in our job.

Additionally, if we do not enjoy doing our daily job, we may early be discouraged. This work, however, may be profitable, so it is more likely that we fail in the middle of work when we encounter unexpected problems. Although I personally have a talent and an ability to learn biology, mathematics, and physics, I love computational subjects. My family made me force to study natural science in high school, but I could not cope with specialized courses like biology because of lacking tendency. After two years, I changed my major to physics and now I am a senior students in plasma physics. While studying physics, I am teaching some courses relating to my major as a teaching assistant and earn enough money. Even if I was a physician with high income, it would more likely quit that job. Then, our job at first should be pleasurable later money is important.

Generally speaking, I completely recommend everyone gets into jobs that enjoy doing it, along with needed eligibilities. Without being enjoyable job, whose owner is less likely to attain her or his goals