Some people think that automobile has improved modern life. Other think that automobile has caused serious problems. What is your opinion?

Believe or not, automobile is the most important signs of modern life. Although, some people claim that automobiles has bring out some problems like traffic jam or pollution, but, in my vantage point, automobiles are inseparable component of our lives. Automobiles has improve convenience, simplify traveling and accelerate daily works. In the following these reasons will be explained more.

Todays, with new technological advances and high tech style of the life, automobiles are not only improve our life, but also, there are the necessities of modernization. In the morning, many people can travel to their work from far distances. They don’t need to live just near their work place. Therefore, the possibility of working with much more chances is provided.

These days, people can travel by their automobile. In recent years, traveling by private cars has increased. People can go out when ever and where ever they want. The speed and luxury structure of new cars has motivated people to travel far away. Traveling, as many experts say, improve the economic situation of cities or countries and it provides job opportunities.

Automobiles has accelerate daily work. This command is not an exaggeration. With cities expansion and increase of relation between cities, automobile plays an important role in accelerating these cases. In the past, without new cars, people had to travel at least one or two days before in order to get on time. But, due to high tech automobiles and also high speed public transportations, the possibilities of traveling in few intervals is provided. Furthermore, in emergency situations, for example when somebody needs to go to hospitals, it is not necessary to wait a lot. Few minutes is enough to get to the hospitals.

To sum up, although we all know that each technology has its own destructive effects, but in the case of automobiles, the advantages is more than its disadvantages. Automobile has dependent us to themselves. People rarely walk to work and this results fatness. They pollute the air and also increase noise pollution. But, in my opinion, all these effects can be vanished by some basic measurements, for instance, to decrease the pollution, countries are now, try to expand the use of electric vehicle or air filters in the exhausts. The important point is the optimal and proper use of cars. All things can be harmful even an apple, when you use it in an inappropriate way.