sefgjhgjk

It is irrefutable that we live in a world in which education play an increasingly pivotal role in the development of country’s literacy and culture.

The issue of appreciation of the teachers in society arouses much controversy among people with different perspective and background.

Nowadays some may hold the opinion that the station of the teacher in the society has been better than the past. Others may have the negative attitude toward it. As far as I am concerned, I agree that the value and the station of the teacher in the past was in the higher degree in contrast to now. My argument for this point are listed as follows.

In the first place, the most important reason for me to choose this point is students now have lack of interest for being a teacher for their future career. In my country, Iran everyone who want to participate in entrance exam of the university, predict that he/she will accept in the field of medical. There are many reasons for this point for example take a doctor of medical as an example. Nowadays a doctor of medical has a high wage (10000 $ per month) that it is not compare with the teacher’s wage (1000 $ per month). So it is clear that students will choose to be a doctor rather than a teacher. So in my country, the monetary security has made the students to not select to be a teacher.

In second place, today, the government doesn’t consider the teacher’s right. Teachers must be noticed based on their crucial effect in the preparation of the student that they are the future force of every society. Government must pay more attention to providing their needs to give them the convenient space to better education.

For example, the teacher need more budget to update the way of the education like teach with projector, using electronic material to better understanding of the students. The last has done in iran, shows that the 50 % of the iranian teachers are still teaching with the method of the education the turns to 50 years ago. So the teacher without any attention from the government especially in recent years shows that they have very low value in my country.

Taking account all of these factors, I conclude that unfortunately the teachers have low value and appreciation in contrast to the past. They have the lowest wage between the other jobs that makes student to not choose being a teacher in their future career. Also the government take no attention to their initial right og better education confirm my claim.