High school teachers spend most of class time lecturing while the students listen and take not.

Other high school teachers spend most of the classes time on discussion and projects that students are highly involved in and exchange their ideas. Which of these two approaches do you think is more effective for student learning and why?

Most of the people firmly believe that high school period is one of the most important courses for students. Because of in many countries the grades of this courses are important and effective about university and fields they will opt. consequently, this selection appoints their future job. So using different methods for better teaching student are a crucial purpose. Some high school teachers spend most of the classes time on discussion and projects that students are highly involved in and exchange their ideas. Some people disagree with this education manner and some of other people agree and It’s perfectly acceptable for me and I will state my reason follow …

The first place It seems counterpart in teaching is very interesting and instructive for often students. in this way, students have an opportunity to express their ideas and thoughts. Sometimes they have fascinating thoughts that even they are informative for teachers. And teachers can by inspiring of students ideas make new manners for teaching. On the other hand to encourage students to do research and prepare project posses great benefits for them such as they learn how to search in library and internet, how to take note and to summarize dates which they have found and along with they can learn more about subject units. More ever forcing students to incorporate discussions in classes to make students become able to speak in public and it is recognized a significant way for increasing self-confidence and preparing them for future lectures in their life.

The second place when students’ discus in class they are obliged to more focus on units and educational information. It can be very useful for students and they can be easier ready for exams. In spite of via having grade for the classic activity they will be calmer and without disturbance mind for their exam.

To make a long story short I should say using of discussion and projects are very advantageous for students that along with better teaching, it makes to boost personality characteristics of students and they become more self- confidence and more ingenious. As result, we have more able persons in future that they have a critical rule for the progress of our country. So every country should have programs to modify teaching methods and creating more effective and more informative manners to the education of students.