do you agree or disagree that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information?

The internet is a cheap and fast communication tools. People excrete internet according with their needs. Generally internet has countless advantages and it can prepare newest and most important information only in few seconds. Whereas like all technologies the use of internet should be taught to users wing to internet technology don’t convert to means for waste time and different abuses.

Eventually I firmly believe that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. I state my idea by two reasons;

The first reason is about scientific information of internet. This technology can provide all of results and requirement equipment’s and methods of researches in different universities and teaching institutes which they are performed. In fact by means of internet people are award about new progresses in different countries of whole the world. Such as medicine, industry, astronomy and …

In addition hearing about variety advancements can be significant incentive for graduates and students to create new methods and idea. On the other word make students become more ingenious in variety ground of science. Consequently internet easily informs nations of changes and world events. On the other hand internet enables students to participate online classes which its very beneficiary for student and someone can’t present on their classes. Because now days most of progressive universities hold their teaching classes online. Sometimes online classes are more economical and with lowest expense.

For example many persons who start to study English language. They use of online teaching classes of teachers like molly stone, Steven, and etc…

So I used of guidelines which it was said in teaching movies on the internet.

At the second through internet all of the news are spread in whole the world. And it makes all people aware of events. Some countries due to political issues don’t permit to presses to assert news freely. On the other world governments always fear of spreading news that make to instigate people against to them. In fact sometimes governments attempt to disguise news and revolutions other nations. So they try to prohibit of spreading news or modifying news. For example Iran’s presses always summarize news of Syria country due to soldiers and Iranian forces are fighting with Isis. Probably Iran’s government don’t want spreading dire and uncomfortable news among people. Consequently internet is functional technology which to aware people of facts events.

To make long story short, internet enables people to inform different scientific information in cheap and fast way. On the other hand internet gives information that it may be filter in some country.