Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

New Era infiltrates fantastic information. It offers a fantastic utopia-like world for people. Due to the rapid development of Internet Technology, there’s a lot of tempting images penetrate all corners of society. The contemporary world is growing more sophisticated than before. Immense of information overwhelm individuals’ life, constructing a lot of invisible sugar traps. In my opinion, youths should learn how to manage and organize their life since grown in such this complex era.

First, everything is coaxing for young people to get into traps easily. Fancy images bombard everywhere, such as websites, televisions, billboards, and so on. They continuously seize peoples’ attention, enticing them to crave overspending. As a result, it will be a disaster. E-credit economic system is popular in youth communities, some commercial companies and institutions are focusing on cultivating young people to be used to have bad money habits which would destroy their lives in the future. Most of the youths don’t know how to manage their funds and organize their expenses. Therefore, when they realize that they don’t have enough capability to pay back E-credit bills, it would pull them to the awkward situation, or maybe worse like getting into the jail.

Second, various social media are like intangible rope clings individuals in many cross-prisons. The depression penetrates through every pore. It swallows up people’s time and energies, forcing them to live like a walking carcass, and losing their lives. The notification sound is like a scythe cut people's neck. The trend of youth communities has a powerful impact on kids. Two years ago, I randomly took a photo of the metro in Seoul. The scene in the picture is incredibly insane. All the people in my photo were watching on their mobile phone. Maybe some were chatting with their friends, or perhaps some were playing online games, all of them were dragging their face close to the screen. That's a pity; they don't even give a glimpse to appreciate the pretty landscape outside the window. Information flux drowns over peoples' head, making them can't also distinguish between the virtual world and the real world.

After analyzing various factors, consequently, I agree with the argument that youths should understand how to control their lives and make it better.