Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that without one exact and regular plan not only young people cannot take advantage of golden chances, but also they would not succeed in flourishing and improving their intelligence. Therefore, I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

First and foremost, there is a golden period for all human which they have the best mental and brain activity. Most famous scientist and outstanding researcher have done their innovation and impressive ideas during age between 20 to 40, after this period human intelligence going down. This fact substantiates the extreme importance of having the ability to manage and organizing activities, in order to minimize wasted times that it is necessary for young ones who pursue new things in the world.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that young people not only should seriously follow their study or job for progress and success, but also they should live in a happy way as possible as it is. Years of youth are the perfect time to find a future partner. All people need kindness and confident partner for a happy life. Thus, young people must be considering their time in a way which they have enough extra time for the relationship with other people to find their fit person for marriage.

Finally, yet importantly, young people should become a skillful person in the organization to be able to successfully handle different dimension of their life. In adult life, people are so busy with caring and growing children, jobs, maintaining home issues and etc. If they did not achieve related and required skills they will break under heavy life missions. For example, people who are not able to spend enough time with their family there is high per cent to get a divorce or do not have an appropriate relationship with their children.

On the basis of the reasons that were mentioned above, I am convinced that because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize, because there is narrow time for flourishing talent, and young people should have all aspect of a happy life together, and because they should be skillful on organization to be successful in future time.