Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Nowadays, developing in any areas of life is tangible with for people. The people who don't adapt themselves with this phenomena will find life complex day by day. Yong people who are in their growing ages, have plan to improve and get their dreams, so they are more in exposure of complexity of modern life. In my view, the ability to plan and organize is an essential parameter that young people should have it to get a relax life because of two important reasons.

The first reason is that it is essential to have planning ability to organize daily life in order to reach goals and dreams. In the modern life which is changing rapidly we should have the ability to find best route in any case. Today's life is a field of competition which needs wisdom and cleverness to organize decisions. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I remember that when I finished high school, my goal was to study at university and get major in chemical engineering. There were university entrance exams in my country and a lot of students had competition to get a seat in governmental universities. So, I sketched a plan to study hard based on the books, softwares and etc, which I had opportunity to use them. As a result of this plan I got a good grade and I found the opportunity of studying in a good university. This example demonstrate that we have to have an organized plan to reach our goals.

The second reason is that we need plans to adapt ourselves with new technologies to make our life easier. A lot of works such as banking, studying, … in the modern life are done with developed technologies. We need to know them to have a relax life. For example, I remember that when I started my work as a chemical engineer, there were no requirement about using softwares to find a job. But know a chemical engineer who don't have ability of working with softwares, hardly can find a proper job. So, during recent years I planned a software learning sketch for myself to learn almost one software each year. Therefore, now I easily could find a job because of my software knowledge which comes from my ability to plan and organize.

In some, though some people prefer not think to about future and they don't have any plan for their goals, I strongly believe that in a modern time that we live having good plans is essential to win in competitions and to have relax and easy life.