Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize

There is much debate over whether it is necessary to plan for your activities or not. While it may be hard for people to have an organized schedule in their life, it becomes compulsory to be well-organized these days. People these days are often confronted with more limitation. Conversely, in past people have more flexibility in their activities and have a more simplified life. There are several reasons for this point of view. The most outstanding reasons will be explicated hereunder.

To begin with, the business of society can be regarded as a persuasive reason to be explained. Nowadays with specialization in every field of community, people become busier. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I had to finish my graduation paperwork before a specific deadline but the office hours was so limited, and there were too many conflicts with the working hours of each staff. Thus, I had to organize my meeting with each of them and write a precise schedule of my works that should be done before the deadline. In any other way, I could not succeed in that wok an I probably would miss the deadline.

Another point which is equally significant, if not more, is that in the past people have a more flexible lifestyle. They can do their tasks in irregular times. For instance, a farmer who wants to pay for the seeds that he bought, could pay for it in every hour of a day. In this modern life, banks are closing at a particular time, but in the past, they could pay cash in person to the seller. Hence, there was no problem if they did not have a certain to-do-list.

All the details considered, I am of the opinion that nowadays, with developing the cities, people have to be able of scheduling the crucial tasks in their life. These days everything became more complicated, and there are more restrictions for every job that require an accurate organization for doing it in the best way. However, this fact might not be overgeneralized to all conditions, but I believe that experts should contemplate on this matter rigorously.