Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

There is no doubt that planning plays a pivotal role in every successful person, especially in the modern era, and no one could deny this fact. However, there has always been a controversy among people whether following a disciplined plan is a critical factor of progressing or not. The vast majority of people are of the opinion that people are more stressed when they have to obey a plan because it limited their time. I, contrary to popular belief, content that a private plan is an essential part of not only for our purposes but also our lives. in the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most conspicuous reasons and examples to explicate my vantage point.

One of the reasons coming to my mind at first is that there are an enormous amount of today's technologies are squandering our time every day. When you used to check the news every day, once you connect to the internet, there are a lot of notifications from other applications which may distract you from your main purpose. To avoid this action, we must be organized and limit the time surfing the internet. To shed light on this issue, take me as an example. Yesterday, when I was reading a piece of news about new methods of weather prediction on my Ipad, an Instagram message promptly appear on my screen; I tapped on this message and open Instagram. It takes me 2 hours to exit from this application because there was a variety of posts made by my following members which I really enjoyed watching them. This example shows how having a plan in using state of the art technologies may result in better use of time.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating my stance on this subject is that it is a must for all of us to be organized, as a result, we can be more concentrated on our goals. In essence, the more thorough you are in your plan, the closer you reach your aims. As a case in point, I remember 2 years ago, when my brother wants to apply to study aboard, he has a lot of stuff to do, like taking the TOEFL exam, Taking the GRE exam and submitting an article to a high ranked journal in order to enrich his resume. If he had not had an precise arrangement, he would have not succeed to be accepted by one of the universities which he wanted. Also, a study was conducted by a group of researchers at Oxford University on the sources of recent innovations. Its results show that 95 percent of people organizing their duties in a plan achieve their goals at the time they predicted. As we can see, having a neat arrangement of our works, led to gain a quantum leap.

to wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons and examples lead us to the conclusion that nowadays planning is an inevitable part of everyone's life. However, there it was a story in nutshell. Actually, there are other reasons and examples elaborating on this idea which are not mentioned due to the shortage of time. Finally, it is suggested that government invest part of it's budget to establishing an organization to help people to be more disciplined and keep their ways on a regular schedule.