Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt that working is an inevitable part of every one’s life, and no one could deny this fact. A vast majority of people are of the opinion that the more various your tasks are, the more powerful they seem. I, contrary to popular belief, contend that it is more of benefit for people to doing similar tasks all day long. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most conspicuous reasons and examples to explicit my vantage point.

One of the reasons coming to my mind at first is that in this way, people can save more mental and physical energy as a result of doing the same activities. A study was conducted by a group of psychology researchers at Oxford University of technology. They start their experiments on two groups of employees. First, the workers having similar tasks all the day, and second, the workers that having different kinds of tasks. Its result indicated that the latter group who are accustomed to their works, do their duties 70 percent more thorough and precise than the former group.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating my stance on this subject is that you are less stressed when you have less diverse type of tasks. To shed light on this issue, take a boss as an example. The boss leading a company, should have look of every section of this company such as engineering part, exporting and importing part, etc. This boss have the multitude tasks needed not only a great amount of time for adjusting this sections but it also need concentration and focus. As we can see, those occupations that

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons and examples lead us to conclusion that in today's hectic life it is more fruitful for everybody to have a job with less various tasks. However, that was a story in nutshell. Actually, there are more reasons and examples elaborating on this idea which are not mentioned above due to the shortage of time. Finally, it is suggested that people having multiple tasks, more prone to mental diseases. To preventing this negative issue, we should consider more vacation time for them.