Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In this day and age, the world is getting more convoluted so that people can upgrade their lives. Therefore, young people should be educated a myriad soft skills to inherit and ameliorate the complex modern life in the future, especially skills of planning and organization. I strongly lean on this opinion now that these skills support people to direct themselves and make their assignment more productive.

First of all, the act of planning allows young people to create a map of what they will do in allowed time. Young people tend to be baffled whenever they are assigned an arduous problem; it is because they do not have the ability to plan for the time and measures of the assignment. However, if they master this skill, they can make giant leap for their job. For example, I usually plan for the amount of time and what I should do whenever I do an exercise so that I can hand in my project in the nick of time. By this way, I am always appreciated by my teacher.

Secondly, organization skills helps young people to break the complicated process into pieces, so they can easily execute it step by step. To illustrate, I utilize my organization's ability to assist my classmate to complete an assignment. Therefore, we can save time doing the project. Furthermore, the act of organization allows us to keep us going the right direction, avoiding being diverted. Besides, the ability to organize is necessary to guarantee that every potential of workers are used the right way.

In conclusion, planning and organization are all essential steps which are executed in the initial period of every procedure. Some young students take these stages into granted; however, little do they know these steps will make their projects easier and more effective.