Do you agree or disagree that the most important thing that the government can do in improving health care is to clean the environment?

The awareness of health care has a close parallel to the development of society. In other words, people in this day and age are meticulously taking care of their health since they are mindful that they should be canny about their longevity other than chasing for finance. However, scientists find out more blights occured at bourgeois, namely cough, flu, and illness bereft figuring out the origins. I ascribe this phenomenon to environmental issues, so it is rational to state that the most crucial thing to improve health care is to clean the environment.

First of all, infections and viruses in the environment harm people’s health in many attributes. When people release gases and pollutants into the environment, a myriad of tiny organisms will be created and enter people’s bodies, which leads to several adverse diseases. Currently, the whole world is facing a deadly disease created by a virus called Corona; this virus is transmitted through the air and destroys humans’ respiratory system. Scientists of WHO have suggested sterilizing the atmosphere to abate the number of viruses, and this solution has been proved to validate. Unfortunately, viruses appear in every environment such as air, water, and soil. Therefore, the government should focus on cleaning the environment to prevent the exponential generation of infections from aggravating people’s health.

Secondly, a potential jeopardy in health damage occurs when humans eat poisoned animals. These days, activists are alarming that thousands of animals, regardless of arboreal or aquatic ones, are harshly poisoned by the waste which originates from humans’ activities, and people might be fatal if they take these species in. There is an epitome for this chain process. Methylmercury is regarded as a hazardous substance for people; however, it is reported that humans nowadays are absorbing a large amount of methylmercury through water and captivated aquatic animals. Specifically, factories release methylmercury into water, and this gas is inhaled by fishes. As a result, humans accidentally nibble this dreadful contaminant when they feed on those fishes, which gradually leads to undetected fatality. To sum up, the larger fish people eat, the more threatened their lives get.

In conclusion, the government should investigate cleaning the environment if they are aware of how the risks of environmental problems can degrade its citizens.