being happy with a job is more important than having a high salary.

Nowadays, there are various kinds of jobs in every society for a worker to do. Undoubtedly, every person should decide what kinds of the job he or she like to do. With this in mind, a controversial question exists whether people should do the job which satisfies themselves. While some argue that it is recommended to have a job with a high salary, others believe otherwise saying that being happy is more important. I, for one, subscribe to the latter group on accounts of many reasons, two substantial of which are elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, if people do a certain job which makes them happier, they could reduce and relieve their stress. When seeking stress relievers, many people turn to jobs which satisfy them. job satisfaction is one of the most pivotal concerns that every individual before commencing a job must consider. people who work in a friendly environment can have a calm life. Therefore their performance will increase effectively. By reducing the stress in a friendly work environment, the worker will have mental and physical health in their life.

Secondly, workers who do whatever tasks they want, have more willing to promote in their jobs. if a worker interests to do a job in a company, he or she makes lots of endeavors to do it very well. By doing so, this worker does his or her best and finally receives a better salary compared to workers who do not like their jobs so that they have no motivation to do their jobs. In other words, the more motivation to do a job, the more promotion in their job, and eventually the more money the workers the earn.

In summary, by taking into account all the above-mentioned reasons, being happy with job leads to the advancement in the work also reduce the stress in the work environment. If a worker has a healthy mind and body performs tasks properly and then will have a better salary as well.