workers are most satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Today in our society, workers have a lot of work to choose and do. but the kind of work is determined based on the employers. Some employers eigher assign various kinds of work for their employees to do or set similar tasks for their employees all day long. I believe that, the first choice which gives worker opportunities to do different types of work is an approperiate one on accounts of many reasons.

To begin with, the more different tasks to do in the work environment, the more interesting worker. we all are humans. humans compered to machines are more innovative. therefore we can not expect humans to do all the day a same job like a machine. machines are programmed in order to do certain task in certain time but humans have the ability to think and work effectively. therefore I strongly believe that they should do different jobs.

Secondly, if workers do various jobs, they can be able to do jobs that they like. workers who like their job are more interested to do their tasks. Hence they work effectively and will increase the profit of their employers. For example, suppose a worker who does not like his job. if all the day must do the work that he does not like he will be exhaust. Eventually, he will not do his task properly and then he will affect another workers. therefore work does not advance and the employer at the end does not gain profit.

In conclusion, I think that giving different kind of jobs in a day instead of just one similar task to a worker, not only increase the workers's interest to do his best, but also will increase the net profit of that company. therefore I suggest to