Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away

-Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader

-Say nothing

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today, all around the world, confferences, meetings and a lot of workshops and classes hold in order to share critical information. thanks to these meetings people can work together and decide effectively. Nevertheless the questions is if you are in one of such meetings and the head of the meeting says something wrong that you know this is wrong, you should correct the leader at the meetin, correct the leader's mistakes after the meeting or say nothing. I firmly beieve that in that situation I will mention the mistakes to the leader after the meeting on accounts of any reasons.

To begin with, if the leader has said somethig wrong and I have understood that he is not correct, It will be my responsible to correct him. By saying nothing, I permit this mistake spread everywhere and finally this will has harmfull consequences. However, by correcting the mistake the leader will be happy and thank me alot. also, in the next meetings the leader will not make mistake.

Secondly, because of politeness I do not do the correction. I know that the leader of the meeting is probably older than me and has a lot followers that think he is a idol and does not makes any mistakes. Therefore in the meeting I do not say anything that may harm leader's authority and popularity. But after the meeting I will say that he has not correct idea in that subject. I will give him a lot of reasons politely and try to change his idea.

All in all, I believe that in every meeting every person who finds any mistakes in a speech of the leader of that meeting must say his idea after the meeting politely. because this mistake may cause lots of problems also, another mistakes. Additionally, the coorrection must be done properly and does not bother the leader.